Uncategorized

What Stocks Look Good?

I ran my search over the weekend. Really liked what I saw. There were some excellent ideas, and others that intrigued me. Briefly, they are these. Do some homework on your own from whatever sites you employ, and see if you don’t find some real gems among these. I sure thought that I did.

These would make one entire portfolio all by themselves. UNH, ROST, OZRK, ROL, AOS, JKHY, NKE, AFG, CSL, JNJ, UGI, USPH, SYK, CMCSA, SNX, FDS, NOC, BDX and TJX.

I already own a goodly number of these, but I’m particularly intrigued by OZRK, USPH and SNX. They deserve a deeper look before I might make a commitment to some shares of them.

My timer is presently down, as the old XP laptop I ran it on has died. But the program was saved, as well as the data, and I’m in the process of getting another XP operating system going on another old machine.

I own UNH, ROST, ROL, AOS, JKHY, NKE, AFG, CSL, JNJ, UGI, SYK and TJX, as well as 4 or 5 others.

The latest monthly statements should be available very soon. If there’s anything noteworthy to report, I’ll share it.

Here’s to your successful investing!
Harold F Crowell

Standard

2 thoughts on “What Stocks Look Good?

  1. No, it’s just not showing up in my current work, and is still a holding that just doesn’t pop up as still being among the very best. I check in on those from time to time to see if there are any really issues there, and last time I did, there was not. Harold

Leave a Reply

