Dividend Growth Investing, Retirement Income, Stock Market Investing, Stock Market Timing, Uncategorized

Goin’ Fishin’

Really… I was invited by my oldest to go fishing with him, my second oldest, and a grandson. I fully intended to do some deep study and get to you with it. I can’t promise that will happen now.

I did update the OEXpert 7 Stock Market Timing program, and things are beginning to line right up here soon to give a signal. I’ll spend some more time in these things, and write them up as soon as I can get to them, but I’m goin’ fishin’ tomorrow, and will be gone most the day!

More, as soon as I can. I’ll have a list of stocks. Updated timer report, and speak of DG and TSCO. All retailers have been gettin’ smacked around lately. A general malaise of sort would appear to be setting in, if that’s the case.

And, if there’s anything to that… why, in heck, would there be talk of raising interest rates? Death Wish?!?!?!?

Here’s to your successful stock market investing!
Harold F Crowell

Standard

2 thoughts on “Goin’ Fishin’

  1. Richard says:

    Looks like your going to have a great day, hopefully the fish will co-operate. The markets will be there and do what they have a mind to do with or without you. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

