Dividend Growth Investing, Retirement Income, Stock Market Investing, Stock Market Timing, Uncategorized

Back On Track

I’ve got a new PC. It had some teething issues, like they all do, but I worked my way thru them, and I’m back on track.

I conducted my search, and the same 23 issues came up again, which is always a good thing. They are: JKHY, NKE, ROST, TJX, EFX, AOS, HD, HRL, UNH, LOW, EL, NOC, SYK, COST, STZ, SJM, TSCO, SBUX, LMT, FDS, DG, NDAQ  and CVS.

You can find technical price strength in these shares: JKHY, NKE, ROST, AOS, HRL, UNH, NOC, COST, STZ, SJM, FDS and NDAQ.

I want to update the timer very soon, and will get right back with its results, hopefully as soon as tomorrow morning…

Here’s to your successful investing!
Harold F Crowell

Standard

2 thoughts on “Back On Track

Leave a Reply

