Dividend Growth Investing, Retirement Income, Stock Market Investing, Stock Market Timing, Uncategorized

Can You Figure It?

I meet monthly with other investors, and everyone was like… What the? I was among them. The best I can figure is this whole Free Money thing. It’s not technical indicators, and it’s not a great economy and rip-roaring earnings, that’s for sure!

In any case, I updated the timer, and everything is High! I will not be a buyer until after a correction has wrung market risk out.

I greatly enjoy conducting my stock research each evening. It helps to keep me sharp. I know just what search to run, how much data to chart, and what to look for. And, I am capable of finding the very finest stock investments in the market… the Safest-Dividend Growers.

Conducting my search tonite, I find these to be among the very best to be had… the very same 19 again: NKE, PSA, HRL, JKHY, SBUX, TJX, HD and LOW, EFX, COST, AOS, EL, NOC, FDS, SYK, UNH, NDAQ, CVS and FL.

Among these, the ones just showing the very best price strength as of this point in time are: TJX, HD, EFX, EL, SYK and UNH, with an honorable mention going out to CVS, as they are beginning to make a good comeback right here.

Whenever the next low-risk opportunity should arise, I’ll be a buyer of shares of whatever is looking like the very best of the safe-dividend growing stocks.


Asia closed mixed to down. Europe is open, and doing the same. Our futures are up a bit, but watch the metals… they’ve been moving, and I’ve been all over them the past week and a half: https://goldstocktraderblog.wordpress.com/

Here’s to your successful investing!
Harold F Crowell

Standard

One thought on “Can You Figure It?

Leave a Reply

