Dividend Growth Investing, Retirement Income, Stock Market Investing, Uncategorized

More Upside Today?

History says that the day before and the day after Thanksgiving are typically up days. It appears, according to the pre-openers, that historical precedent may play out again today, as it did a bit on Wednesday. They’re pointing up by a small amount, and the trading day is a shortened one.

I won’t be paying it much attention, but I will try to complete what I had started writing about back on the 6th. I’ve been slow to get that out. I hope no one is minding too terribly much.

It’s unbelievable, but the month ends Monday, and the latest statements will be out shortly thereafter. I’ll be reporting on our latest portfolio dividend income and its growth just as soon as I can, as it always inspires me to keep doing what I am doing!

Here’s to Your Successful Investing!
Harold F Crowell

Standard

Leave a Reply

