Dividend Growth Investing, Retirement Income, Stock Market Investing, Stock Market Timing, Uncategorized

Still Wants to Rise?

Just checking in on the pre-openers, and, as one would certainly ‘expect,’ they’re up. That’s right, pointing to a higher open by at least 2 tenths of 1% as of almost 7:00 a.m. EST.

I’m being sarcastic. I find the whole thing virtually indecipherable… so, we just go with it!

Have yourself a glorious Friday…………..

Here’s to your successful investing!
Harold F Crowell

Standard

2 thoughts on “Still Wants to Rise?

  1. Richard Jones says:

    Good morning Harold … great to see I am not alone with wondering what in the world is up or for that matter down in these markets. The other evening you mentioned you had sat through a webinar on trading, care to share … I’ve run my course with VV Derby, their revised processes has done a much better b rapidly acclimating one to it, but its still 80% plus focused to Day Trading

  2. Richard, I attended a OnLine Trading Academy marketing seminar live at their Boston Campus. It revolves totally around market timing via their proprietary Core Strategy based on their measures of supply and demand, as determined by orders or volume, I suppose. They didn’t take us too very deep. I later read that they get you in for fairly cheap… it was. But, that costs for their ‘services’ escalate and get pricey quickly, so an investigative report said. I’m no trader, so I walked. I’m not willing to work as hard as they would have required.

Leave a Reply

