Dividend Growth Investing, Retirement Income, Stock Market Investing, Uncategorized

The Single Best Investment

Ever since I acquired and read Lowell Miller’s The Single Best Investment in the spring of 2008, I have been changed. I fully committed, without reservation, to this strategy beginning in May of ’11, just over 4 years ago. As the saying goes, I found “The One!” Which only means, I found what works for me! It’s for a lot of people. It’s just that few know it yet. I’m trying to get it out there.

So, for all my new friends in the Atlanta area that I met last weekend, this is for you:

http://www.mhinvest.com/files/pdf/SBI_Single_Best_Investment_Miller.pdf

I promised the link to the book. It’s a live link to an on-line PDF file of the actual book. Click on it, and when it opens, just bookmark it in your list of favorites, and it’s yours for the princely sum of $0, my favorite price!

Read the Introduction and the first 4 chapters. You’ll be glad you did. For all who emailed me, I thank you. I’ve tried to respond with the best information I could share with you.

May you all be blessed of the Lord.

Here’s to your successful investing!
Harold F Crowell

Standard

Leave a Reply

